Customer Reviews

We value your feedback, and we are always looking to improve the quality of our parts and our service to you. If you had an experience you would like to tell us about or had feedback regarding any of our parts, please leave us a review using the Submit button. By leaving us a review you are automatically entered into our free recovery product giveaway where a winner is selected every 3 months to choose one (1) approved item, see the rewards below!

Add a photo of your truck with a Supreme Suspensions® kit installed to your review for the added chance to be our quarterly featured customer, this reward will be in addition to the free recovery product. If chosen, your photo will appear on our next disclaimer for the whole world to see, as these are sent out with every order we receive! Enter today and have a shot at winning both prizes!

CHECK OUT THE REWARD OPTIONS

Terms & Conditions

By submitting a photo(s) or review, you confirm that you are the current owner of the photo(s) or the author of the review and have the ability to submit and transfer all rights of the photo(s) or review to Supremesuspensions.com. By submitting the photo(s) or review, you agree to transfer all property rights to Supremesuspensions.com.
Photo(s) or review may, at the discretion of Supremesuspensions.com, be modified for use on the pages of our website, advertisements, social media accounts or any other promotional materials. Customer names, when appropriate, will be included with the photo(s) or review. Personal contact information given with the photo(s) or review submission will not be sold, rented, leased, etc. and will only be used to contact you regarding this contest. In order to be eligible to win, you must also provide a valid Order Number proving you have purchased a Supreme Suspensions product to confirm that your photo(s) or review is for a genuine Supreme Suspensions product.


What People are Saying

  1. Leveling kit

  2. 2inch front blocks with 3 inch rear add a leafs.

    Customer: Logan on 10/07/22

    - 2" Rear Level Lift Kit Add-A-Leafs + U-bolts For 1995-2020 Toyota Tacoma 2WD 4WD

  1. Supreme Sunday

  2. Here we are, we are just children playing in the mud..

    Customer: Giover on 10/03/22

    - 2003-2022 Toyota 4Runner Full Suspension Lift Kit & Differential Drop

  1. Supreme quality by Supreme Suspensions

  2. I ordered the 2.5" front strut spacers for my 03 GX470 after carefully researching. Package received and I knew the quality was there, not to mention all the extras they give you. Install wasn't the easiest due to truck design , but the spacer install was very straightforward and performes as it should. Taking the some steps back after the work was completed I was shocked how perfect everything came out. Highly recommend this product.

    Customer: Daniel on 09/27/22

    - 2003-2022 Toyota 4Runner Front Suspension Lift Kit 2WD 4WD - (Fits GX470)

  1. good product

  2. Diff drop did indeed drop the diff.

    Customer: Matthew on 09/15/22

    - 2007(New)-2021 Chevy Silverado 1500 Differential Drop Kit 4WD 4x4

  1. DURABLE

  2. Just recently went on the Rubicon trail with this. Smacked it and dragged it a whole bunch, made a lot a nasty noises. At the end there wasnt much damage to be seen. Very strudy and reliable!

    Customer: Tommy

    - Supreme Suspensions® Universal Multi-Function Hitch Skid Plate

  1. Amazing

  2. I purchased a suburban as a beach rig and wanted to lift it some. I purchased a kit that came with lift keys and rear lift spacers. The suburban looks great and still drives great. Couldn't be happier.

    Customer: Zane on 09/08/22

    - 2000-2006 Chevy Suburban 1500 Full Suspension Lift Kit 4WD 4x4

  1. 2006 Jeep Commander 4x4 (65th Anniversary Edition)

  2. My 2006 Jeep Commander is all original except for the suspension, tires, & wheels. It is my daily driver and everything works. It's powered by a 3.7 liter V6 with 176,884 miles. The suspension is a Supreme 3.5" front & 3' back lift kit. The tires are 255/70R/18 Bridgestone Dueler H/T 685. The wheels are 2022 Jeep Gladiator 18x7.5"; with RockTrix 1.5" wheel spacers.

    Customer: Greg on 08/29/22

    - 2006-2010 Jeep Commander XK Full Suspension Lift Kit 2WD 4WD

  1. 2inch leveling kit makes things look pretty fly

  2. I installed a 2inch leveling kit on my 2000 Dodge Ram 2500. It overall improved looks by a lot. I saw almost no change in ride but while in the cabin it feels a lot taller.

    Customer: Keith on 08/11/22

    - 1994-2013 Dodge Ram 2500 Front Suspension Lift Kit 4WD 4x4

  1. Great products, company, and prices!

  2. Ordered a 3" leveling kit and 1" blocks. Fair prices, and impressed with the quality of the parts. I got the height I’m looking for and didn’t lose any ride quality. The blocks in the kit got lost in shipping or something, I called and they took care of it within a few minutes. I’m shocked at how easy they were to deal with and definitely will be using supreme suspensions again next time.

    Customer: Cole on 07/28/22

    - 2003-2013 Dodge Ram 2500 4WD 3.5" Rear Axle - Full Suspension Lift Kit with Sway Bar Drop Bracket

  1. Diff drop!

  2. Ordered your guys diff drop kit, super easy to install and worked perfect

    Customer: Dylan on 07/26/22

    - 2005-2019 Toyota Tacoma Differential Drop Kit 4WD 4x4

  1. 2018 Nissan Frontier

  2. 2018 Nissan Frontier 3" lift from supreme suspension

    Customer: Kyle on 07/26/22

    - 2005-2022 Nissan Frontier Full Suspension Lift Kit 2WD 4WD

  1. Perfect fit

  2. New tires and wheels, but the rear wheels were just a bit too narrow. Added the spacers to the rear and voila! Everything was included in the box, and they were very easy to install. The truck looks great. Thank you!

    Customer: Dave on 07/15/2022

    - 1973-1996 Ford F250 2WD 4WD Wheel Spacers

  1. Strut spacer lift 5 stars

  2. I got the strut spacer lift for my 04 Nissan pathfinder and love it great product quality built.

    Customer: James on 06/30/2022

    - 1996-2004 Nissan Pathfinder Front Suspension Lift Kit 2WD 4WD

  1. Wheel Spacers

  2. Bought Wheel Spacers for my Bronco. Great quality. Will recommend.

    Customer: Vinnie on 06/28/22

    - 2019-2022 Ford Ranger Hub Centric Wheel Spacers: 6 x 139.7mm Bolt Pattern / M12 x 1.5 Studs / 93.1mm Center Bore

  1. SUPREME LEVELS OF LIFT 3.5 “ leveling kit

  2. Love the kit simple & straight to the point gives stock ride quality with the lift you want for very reasonable prices!!! Can't go wrong

    Customer: Andre on 06/27/2022

    - 2006-2010 Jeep Commander XK Full Suspension Lift Kit 2WD 4WD

  1. Rear 1.5” lift block

  2. Rear 1.5" supreme lift blocks are high quality as specifications, quick and easy installation and fast shipping to Puerto Rico. Install it in a 2019 Tacoma TRD spot 4WD now looks more aggressive, excellent. Thanks!

    Customer: Jonathan on 06/24/2022

    - 1995-2022 Toyota Tacoma Rear Suspension Lift Blocks & U Bolts 2WD 4WD

  1. Amazing

  2. It is the best lift I've had by far. Highly recommend it

    Customer: Armond on 06/05/22

    - 2007-2018 Chevy Silverado 1500 Full Suspension Lift Kit & Differential Drop + Shims 4WD

  1. 2007 4Runner 4+ inches of lift

  2. I have a 07 4Runner built for exploring the deep back country of Montana. I've been having issues with the larger 285 r17 tires rubbing with the 5100 bilstien coil overs. These were incredibly easy to install as they simply bolt on top of my coil overs. No spring compressor needed! With the 1.5 inch front coil spacer kit, the front lifted 4.5 inches. The rear spacer gave another 3 inches in the rear. Problem solved, no rubbing even at full oscillation.

    Customer: Gabe on 05/25/22

    - 2003-2022 Toyota 4Runner Full Suspension Lift Kit & Differential Drop

  1. Great Quality

  2. The spacers are very high quality. They fit perfectly and mounting is very easy. They made the stance of the truck look very aggressive. The 1.5 inch was the perfect width for my 2013 Ram 1500.

    Customer: Bruce on 05/07/22

    - 2006-2020 Dodge Ram 1500 Front Suspension Lift Kit 4WD

  1. GOT THE WRONG COLOR

  2. I ordered a silver spacer and received a black spacer... needed black. They did send me the correct color once I contacted them.

    Customer: Eduardo

  1. GREAT GRIP

  2. I've purchased several sets of ratchet straps over the years from various places (harbor freight, Walmart, etc), and most of them end up being difficult to use because the handle is thin, uncomfortable, and has a thin plastic as a grip. These handles looked spacious and comfortable, like I could put my full hand on there. Sure enough, these have ended up being my go to straps, even if I'm just securing my cooler in the bed of my truck. Easiest and most comfortable straps I've ever used. Even the release mechanism is smooth and quick! I'll be buying more.

    Customer: Robbie

    - Supreme Suspensions® Ratchet Tie Down Strap Kit - 2pc

  1. GREAT KIT. FRIENDLY STAFF AND MY TRUCK LOOKS AWESOME!

  2. Great kit. Friendly staff and my truck looks awesome!

    Customer: Cameron

    - 2009-2020 Dodge Ram 1500 Full Suspension Lift Kit 4WD

  1. AWESOME SUPPORT

  2. The customer support I've received for this kit has been awesome, when Supreme Suspensions says they WILL help they definitely mean it. Their people (especially Sean Bremner) have gone above and beyond to help line things out and make me a happy customer. I'll be back when I'm in the market for another kit in the future.

    Customer: Chad

    - 2006-2009 Mitsubishi Raider Front Suspension Lift Kit 2WD 4WD

  1. QUALITY HUB CENTRIC SPACERS

  2. These are quality spacers, best I've seen tho a bit pricey.. On 4x4 chevy trucks with the1.5" spacers, the unthreaded domes on the studs will have to be sawed off for stock wheels to fit flush, the 2" spacers may not. The 1.5" was plenty to relive rubbing after lifting with 10" tires. Looks like 11' wide tires will fit also.

    Customer: Wes on 04-10-2021

    - 1999-2021 Chevy Silverado 1500 2wd 4wd Wheel Spacers (Hub Centric)

Lift Kits
Spacers
Rigging
Recovery
Shocks
Armor